Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2016-02-08
E.g., 2016-02-08
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Judgement Seat of Jesus Christ
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Feb 7, 2016
Sunday evening service
Olympic Champions for Christ
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Feb 3, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Revival of the Relationship
Jack Lemons
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sunday morning service
How's Your Prayer Life?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 31, 2016
Sunday evening service
Lest Satan Should Get an Advantage of Us
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 27, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
And of Them He Chose Twelve
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 24, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Power of a Snowflake
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Importance of Prayer
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 17, 2016
Sunday evening service
The Importance of Prayer - part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 13, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Spiritual Growth, part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sunday morning service
Spiritual Growth
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 10, 2016
Sunday evening service
Spiritual Growth, part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jan 6, 2016
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Christian Maturity
Jeff Baity
Sun Jan 3, 2016
Sunday morning service
The Lord's Coming - Here are Your Responsibilities
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jan 3, 2016
Sunday evening service
Soul-Winning
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Dec 30, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Ye Know Not What Shall Be on the Morrow
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 27, 2015
Sunday morning service
You Need a Moses In Your Life
James Knox
Sun Dec 27, 2015
Sunday evening service
Be of the Same Mind in the Lord
James Knox
Wed Dec 23, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
The Christmas Story
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Dec 20, 2015
Sunday morning service
The Seed of the Woman
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 31
  • >
  • »

Pages