Service events

Click for help with applications to view media with.

Click to display filters that you can use to limit the number of services displayed.
Click to hide filters so that you can have more room to see the displayed services.

Searching/Filtering

Below you will find places where you can enter values to filter services to show specific areas of interest. You can enter a partial value for title and speaker/performer or use dropdowns to limit results by service type or series. Use date popups for both start and stop dates to filter by date. Click below to limit services displayed to your selection. Click below to clear search values and return to full display.




E.g., 2015-07-03
E.g., 2015-07-03
Wed Jul 1, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
He Was Made Sin for Us
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 28, 2015
Sunday morning service
Have Ye Not Read?
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 28, 2015
Sunday evening service
Apostasy!
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 24, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
But I Say Unto You
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 21, 2015
Sunday morning service
Raised Up to Stand True to the Word of God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity Pastor
Sun Jun 21, 2015
Sunday evening service
Walk Not After the Flesh, but After the Spirit
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 17, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Coming Attractions
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 14, 2015
Sunday morning service
She Was Brought to the King's Palace
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 14, 2015
Sunday evening service
In that night was Belshazzar the king of the Chaldeans slain
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed Jun 10, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Malachi
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 7, 2015
Sunday morning service
I Am the Door
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun Jun 7, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Reggie Sadler Family
Reggie Sadler and family
Wed Jun 3, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Zechariah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 31, 2015
Sunday morning service
Come Before Winter
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 31, 2015
Sunday evening service
The Passover
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 27, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Haggai
Dr Ronnie L Baity, Pastor
Sun May 24, 2015
Sunday morning service
A Memorial Service for Memorial Day - Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 24, 2015
Sunday evening service
A Memorial Service for Memorial Day - Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Wed May 20, 2015
Wednesday / non-Sunday service
Zephaniah
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor
Sun May 17, 2015
Sunday morning service
Thou Hast Left Thy First Love
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 26
  • >
  • »

Pages