Berean Baptist Church series details

E.g., 2014-09-16
E.g., 2014-09-16


Sun Jun 1, 2014


Morning service

sermon
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Why We Should Praise God
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jul 28, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 4, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 11, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 18, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Aug 25, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Sep 1, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Sep 15, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 7
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Sep 22, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Ezra
Ezra, Part 8
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 10, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 24, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 3, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Genesis 101
Genesis 101, Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Nov 17, 2013


Morning service

sermon
Grace For All Occasions
Grace For All Occasions, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Evening service

sermon
Grace For All Occasions
Grace For All Occasions, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Jan 20, 2013


Evening service

sermon
Guns and Christians
Guns and Christians, Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 5, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
For God. . ., Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 12, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
So Loved. . ., Part 2
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 19, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
The World. . ., Part 3
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Feb 26, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
That He Gave. . ., Part 4
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 4, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
His Only Begotten Son. . ., Part 5
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 11, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
That Whosoever. . ., Part 6
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Mar 18, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
Believeth. . ., Part 7
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 1, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
In Him. . ., Part 8
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 15, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
Should Not Perish . . ., Part 9
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Apr 29, 2012


Morning service

sermon
John 3:16 Analysis
But Have Everlasting Life, Part 10
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor


Sun Nov 18, 2012


Morning service

sermon
Knowing God's Will for Your Life
Knowing God's Will for Your Life, Part 1
Dr. Ronnie L. Baity, Pastor

Pages

  • Page
  • of 5
  • >
  • »

Pages